

RESOLUTIONS OF THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NOMINEES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND AS OFFICERS, AND CHAIRPERSONS AND MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE CORPORATION

A. NOMINEES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

WHEREAS, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has the following duties and responsibilities:

- a. To promulgate the guidelines or criteria to govern the conduct of the nomination of the members of the Board of Directors in accordance with Rule 38 of the Securities Regulation Code and its implementing rules and regulations and any amendments thereto;
- b. To review and evaluate the qualifications of all persons nominated to the Board of Directors and other appointments that require Board approval;
- c. Discharge any other duties and responsibilities delegated to the Committee by the Board from time to time.

WHEREAS, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has received a list of proposed nominees to the Board of Directors for the year 2021-2022;

WHEREAS, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has determined that the said nominees possess all of the qualifications and none of the disqualifications for the position of Director;

NOW THEREFORE, be it resolved, as it is hereby resolved, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee presents the following candidates as members of the Board of Directors to serve for a period of one (1) year, effective upon their qualification, and until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

BERNARD VINCENT O. DY
LEONARDO L. LEONIO
ANNA MA. MARGARITA B. DY
CLARISSA TERESITA L. ASUNCION
ARTURO G. CORPUZ
LAWRENCE CONRAD N. LEONIO
AUGUSTO D. BENGZON
CARLO LEONARDO N. LEONIO
JENNYLLE S. TUPAZ
OSCAR S. REYES*
JOSE P. DE JESUS*

^{*}Independent Directors

B. PERSONS NOMINATED AS OFFICERS AND CHAIRPERSONS AND MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE CORPORATION

WHEREAS, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has the duty and responsibility to review and evaluate the qualifications of all persons nominated to the Board and other appointments that require Board approval;

WHEREAS, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has received a list of nominees as Officers and as Chairpersons and Members of the Committees of the Corporation for the year 2021-2022;

WHEREAS, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has determined that the said nominees possess all of the qualifications and none of the disqualifications for the respective positions to which they are nominated and/or as members of the Corporation's Committees;

NOW THEREFORE, be it resolved, as it is hereby resolved, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee presents the following candidates as Officers of the Corporation to serve for a period of one (1) year until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

Leonardo L. Leonio
Bernard Vincent O. Dy
Anna Ma. Margarita B. Dy
Clarissa Teresita L. Asuncion
Regina F. Magbitang
John Marcial R. Estacio
Johann V. Ramirez
Ma. Divina Y. Lopez

Jenny Vie H. Julia Atty. Anna Liza M. Ang-Co Atty. Reinerr John A. Nuestro ChairpersonVice-Chairperson

PresidentTreasurer

- Assistant Treasurer

- General Manager (Development)

- Club General Manager

 Comptroller, Chief Finance Officer and Compliance Officer

Chief Audit ExecutiveCorporate Secretary

- Assistant Corporate Secretary

RESOLVED, FURTHER, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee presents Ms. Ma. Divina Y. Lopez as the nominee to the positions of Comptroller, Chief Finance Officer, and Compliance Officer, who will serve the remaining term of Ms. Ma. Luisa D. Chiong;

RESOLVED, FINALLY, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee presents the following candidates as Chairpersons and Members of the Committees of the Corporation to serve for a period of one (1) year until their successors shall have been duly elected and qualified:

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Bernard Vincent O. Dy Oscar S. Reyes* Leonardo L. Leonio Clarissa Teresita L. Asuncion Anna. Ma. Margarita B. Dy Jennylle S. Tupaz - Chairperson

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Oscar S. Reyes*
Jose P. De Jesus*
Clarissa Teresita L. Asuncion
Lawrence Conrad N. Leonio
Augusto D. Bengzon
Johann V. Ramirez

- Ex-Officio Member

Chairperson

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Clarissa Teresita T. Asuncion Carlo Leonardo N. Leonio Bernard Vincent O. Dy Arturo G. Corpuz Anna Ma. Margarita B. Dy - Chairperson

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Anna Ma. Margarita B. Dy Carlo Leonardo N. Leonio Jennylle S. Tupaz Johann V. Ramirez - Chairperson

- Ex-Officio Member

Approved on 29 July 2021.

^{*}Independent Director

^{*} Independent Director

CLARISSA TERESITA L. ASUNCION

Chairman

BERNARD VINCENT O. DY

Member

CARLO LEONARDO N. LEONIO

Member

ARTURO G. CORPUZ

Member

(Inna Margarita b. DY

Member

ACC_ Nomination Committee Resolution (Nominees 2021)_v1.1/OneDrive/Alviera/Nomination Committee/2021/reinerr